Home
Obituaries
Directions
About Us
Photographic Tour
Pre-Arrangements
For Veterans
Social Security

Wards Funeral Home
758 Main St. SW
Gainesville, GA 30501
Tel: 770-534-5351

Our facility is wheelchair accessible

Current Obituaries

 

Obituaries

Current and recent obituaries are listed below.  Use our All Obituaries facility to view additional listings.

Vera Jeanette Boling Thu August 17, 2017
Wynell Williamson Sun August 13, 2017
Judy Lynn Griggs Thu August 10, 2017
Furman Eugene Vinson Sat August 05, 2017
Barbara A. Satterfield Sun July 30, 2017
Cecil Clark Fri July 28, 2017
Harriett Susan Lackey Sun July 23, 2017
Floyd Samuel Lawrence Mon July 10, 2017
Billy Corbin Sun July 09, 2017
Minnie S. Waldrip Tue July 04, 2017

Copyright © 2017 Wards Funeral Home. All Rights Reserved.    | Website by CFS |