Home
Obituaries
Directions
About Us
Photographic Tour
Pre-Arrangements
For Veterans
Social Security

Wards Funeral Home
758 Main St. SW
Gainesville, GA 30501
Tel: 770-534-5351

Our facility is wheelchair accessible

Current Obituaries

 

Obituaries

Current and recent obituaries are listed below.  Use our All Obituaries facility to view additional listings.

Winfred Andrew Conner Sun May 21, 2017
Gary Bishop Sat May 20, 2017
Dickerson B. Hawkins Wed May 10, 2017
Mary Murphy Mon May 08, 2017
Louise H. House Sat May 06, 2017
Lee Popham Thu May 04, 2017
Bobby Lee Crawford Fri April 28, 2017
Clarace Parker Smith Young Thu April 27, 2017
Edward Ronald Autry Sun April 23, 2017
Rev. Truman C. Skaggs Sun April 09, 2017

Copyright © 2017 Wards Funeral Home. All Rights Reserved.    | Website by CFS |