Home
Obituaries
Directions
About Us
Photographic Tour
Pre-Arrangements
For Veterans
Social Security

Wards Funeral Home
758 Main St. SW
Gainesville, GA 30501
Tel: 770-534-5351

Our facility is wheelchair accessible

Current Obituaries

 

Obituaries

Current and recent obituaries are listed below.  Use our All Obituaries facility to view additional listings.

Benjamin Kenneth Head Mon August 13, 2018
Johnny Satterfield Sun August 12, 2018
Patsy Ione (Smith ) Baum Thu August 09, 2018
Edward Clifton Payne Wed August 08, 2018
Gwynola Jean Gowder Mon July 30, 2018
Tabatha Gynell Anderson Mon July 23, 2018
Cary Jay Rich Tue July 17, 2018
Nora Norman Sun July 15, 2018
Robert Dale Carson Thu July 12, 2018
Margaret F. Osley Fri June 29, 2018

Copyright © 2018 Wards Funeral Home. All Rights Reserved.    | Website by CFS |